Connect with us


Black Sherif Drops ‘The Villain I Never Was’ Album



Black Sherif has dropped ‘The Villain I Never Was’ album.

This is the young Ghanaian musician’s debut album.

It consists of fourteen (14) tracks.


The songs are Second Sermon featuring Burna Boy, Kwaku The Traveller, Soja, The Homeless Song, Oil In My Head, 45, Prey Da Youngsta, Sad Boys Don’t Fold, Konongo Zongo, Waste Man, We Up, Toxic Love City, Don’t Forget Me, and Oh Paradise.

Enjoy it below.


Copyright © 2022/23 Nsafoa Media. Advertise with us Reach out to us at or +33 6 05 77 01 69 to advertise with us. Find out more about Nsafoa Media Products & Advertising opportunities at