Connect with us


Bisa Kdei Releases Tracklist For ‘Original’ Album Which Features Memphis Depay



Bisa Kdei has released the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Original’.

The Ghanaian musician featured Dutch footballer, Memphis Depay on the ‘Drink On Me’ song of the yet-to-be-released album.

He also featured Teni, Sefa, Stonebwoy, Camidoh and KiDi.


The 14-track album is set to be released on January 20, 2023.

Songs on the ‘Original’ album are ‘Next Chapter’, ‘I Want You’, ‘Drinks On Me’, ‘Konkonsa’, ‘Too Much’, ‘One Day’, ‘Party’, ‘Are You Okay’, ‘Complete’, ‘Over You’, ‘Tonight’, ‘Kakyere Me’, ‘Love You’, and ‘Bank’.

See the tracklist below.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022/23 Nsafoa Media. Advertise with us Reach out to us at or +33 6 05 77 01 69 to advertise with us. Find out more about Nsafoa Media Products & Advertising opportunities at