Connect with us


Beyoncé Credits Ghana’s Guilty Beatz As Part Of The Composers On Her ‘Renaissance’ Album



Beyoncé has credited Ghana’s Guilty Beatz as part of the composers on her ‘Renaissance’ album.

On track 10 of the yet-to-be-released album, Ghanaian producer, Ronald Banful, known by many as Guilty Beatz, was given credit as a composer, as well as Tems of Nigeria.

The other composers include Skrillex, Labrinth, Lucky Daye, SYD, Nija Charles, Honey Dijon, Moi Renee, 070 Shake, The-Dream, MIKE DEAN, Raphael Saadiq, No I.D., DIXSON, Hit-Boy and Drake.


Beyoncé and Guilty Beatz worked together in 2019 for the first time on her ‘The Lion King: The Gift’ album.

Her new album ‘Renaissance’ will be released on July, 29. 2022.

The tracklist has been unleashed. See it below.

  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022/23 Nsafoa Media. Advertise with us Reach out to us at or +33 6 05 77 01 69 to advertise with us. Find out more about Nsafoa Media Products & Advertising opportunities at