Connect with us

Celeb News

MzVee To Release A New Album – Check Out The Track List



Ghanaian singer, MzVee is preparing to release a new album.

Titled ’10 Thirty’, MzVee has ten tracks on the album.

The alum is scheduled to be released on June 24, 2022.


She featured Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Kinaata, Yemi Alade, Stonebwoy, DJ Henry X and Tiwa Savage on it.

MzVee has dropped the track list for the album.

This comes after she hosted a listening session over the weekend.


Check out the track list below.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2022/23 Nsafoa Media. Advertise with us Reach out to us at or +33 6 05 77 01 69 to advertise with us. Find out more about Nsafoa Media Products & Advertising opportunities at